Blog Archives

Newly elected board members and officers

From: Ice Morales
Date: Fri, 16 Apr 2010 05:22:40 -0700 (PDT)
Subject: [mfpi] FYI:newly elected board members and officers

to the members:

i invite you to welcome our newly elected board members and officers.

Board members:
Ely Cadang, Mike Abanes (Luzon)
Eugene Abarquez, Babbu Wenceslao (Visayas)
Danny Sayson, Alvin Tabamo (Mindanao)

VP Luzon – Roy Palma
VP Visayas – Ramon Vidal
VP Mindanao – Danny Sayson

and our new President: Mr. Genesis Bolauro.