Announcement

To: All MFPI Members

List of Trustees with Expiring Terms

Luzon: Devino “Davho” Dela Cruz
Visayas: Genesis “Gen” Bolauro
Mindanao: Danny “Jun” Bacus

Election will be held at the Annual National Congress in La Carlota City, Negros Occidental. Only members in good standing are allowed to vote and be voted.

Expiring Trustees may be reelected.

For those who cannot attend the Annual National Congress, you can fill-up the attached proxy form fully notarized with photocopy of your Identification and MFPI ID, forward the said document to me or Yay Ortega.

Attached: Proxy Form

Shey Gutierrez
MFPI-Corp Secretary
MemCom

PROXY FORM

KNOW ALL MEN BY THESE PRESENTS:

I, an undersigned member of THE MOUNTAINEERING FEDERATION OF THE PHILIPPINES,INC. (commonly referred to as “the Federation”) do hereby constitute and appoint ____________________________________, with postal address at ___________________________________________________ for and in my name, place and stead, to vote as my proxy at the annual meeting of the members of the Federation to be held on ____________ 2011 during the 32th MFPI Congress regarding all and any issues requiring members’ votes at said meeting, and upon all matters to be brought up at said meeting. I confer full power of substitution, hereby ratify and confirm that my proxy may choose and vote in my stead with regard to said meeting by virtue of this proxy form. Furthermore, all previous proxy forms signed by me are rescinded.

As further proof of my consent, attached to this proxy form are: 1- copy of my identification; and 2 – a copy of proof of my membership to the Federation.

IN WITNESS WHEREOF, I have hereby sign this ____ day of ________ in the year 2011.

_________________________

SUBSCRIBED AND SWORN to before me this ___ day of ______________ 2011, affiant exhibiting to me his/her Community Tax Certificate No. _________ issued at ________________ on ________________.

NOTARY PUBLIC

Doc. No. ______;
Page No. ______;
Book No. ______;
Series of 2011.

Posted on March 25, 2011, in FED News and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

