New MFPI Board of Trustees

I am proud to announce and welcome the three new members of the board of the MFPI, to wit:

1. Eugene Abarques of CAMP representing the Visayas Region

2. Tata Rudy Bartolome of PALMC representing Luzon; and

3. Deneb Edoc of AMOC representing Mindanao.

the three will join fellow board members Regie Pablo, Roy Palma, Ari Ben Sebastian, Manny Yu, Rey Sumagaysay and Jovy Villareal.

further updates on what has transpired during the ilocos meet will be announced soon. im still tired 🙂



Posted on April 24, 2006, in FED News. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: